welcome to mikedeasy.com

wop2.jpg (19143 bytes)

Wings Of Praise
Mike & Kathie Deasy

1. Wings Of Praise 

2. Deuteronomy 

3. Jerusalem 

4. Captain 

5. I'm A Whoever 

6. The Name 

7. Awake Awake 

8. Messiah 

9. Fallin' In Love 

10 The Prayer 

Wings of Praise was recorded just for you. Every song was written as a PRAISE letter unto the Lord from a heart of thanksgiving. When you listen.... "Enter into His courts with PRAISE and into His gates with Thanksgiving."

Click Here For Samples And Digital Download:

Mike Deasy Digital Downloads

If You Prefer A CD Click Here For An Ordering Form