welcome to mikedeasy.com

Signs and Wonders

Signs and Wonders
Mike & Kathie Deasy

1. Dream Heart 

2. Signs & Wonders 

3. There Is A River 

4. Stars 

5. Spirit Walker 

6. Born In A Barn 

7. Wounded Heart 

8. Misty Eyes 

9. Chasin' Dreams 

10. Dream Heart II 

11. Signs & Wonders II 

12. Deep 

13. Take Me 

14. Whispering 

15. Spirit Walker II 

Wings of Praise was recorded just for you. Every song was written as a PRAISE letter unto the Lord from a heart of thanksgiving. When you listen.... "Enter into His courts with PRAISE and into His gates with Thanksgiving."

Click Here For Samples And Digital Download:

Mike Deasy Digital Downloads

If You Prefer A CD Click Here For An Ordering Form