welcome to mikedeasy.com

Kathie Deasy - Paper Airplane

Paper Airplane
Kathie Deasy

1. Paper Airplane 

2. Little Water 

3. Pleasin' You 

4. You 

5. Gathering 

6. Let There Be Song 

7. I'll Always Be There 

8. All Of Me 

9. Father's Heart 

10. Under The Shadow  

A very special album from Kathie. In her liner notes she says:

"I thank God for these wonderful songs and for a husband like Mike who orchestrated everything - and for his genius musicianship and patience with me to get a live presentation."

Click Here For Samples And Digital Download:

Mike Deasy Digital Downloads

If You Prefer A CD Click Here For An Ordering Form