welcome to mikedeasy.com

Holy Smoke

Holy Smoke
Mike Deasy

1. Superstition 

2. Power, Love & A Sound Mind 

3. Callin' 

4. You Are So Beautiful 

5. Praise You Lord For Your Mercy 

6. Lost In The Shuffle 

7. Plead The Blood 

8. Slo-Dance Medley 

9. Life Is Short For Fools 

10 La Bamba 

Holy Smoke was recorded with the youth of the world in mind. Mike and his band Strike Force would go into schools worldwide and present to the kids his Yes To Life anti-drug program with music that Mike played on in the past, and with the sounds and songs presented on this CD."

Click Here For Samples And Digital Download:

Mike Deasy Digital Downloads

If You Prefer A CD Click Here For An Ordering Form