welcome to mikedeasy.com

Wings Of An Eagle

Wings Of An Eagle
Mike & Kathie Deasy

1. Sleeping Lady 

2. Mark Of The Maker 

3. Humpty Dumpty 

4. Puppets 

5. Wolf 

6. Wings Of An Eagle 

7. Silver And Run 

8. Lazarus 

9. Doctor, Doctor 

10. Shark 

11. Get Glad 

Mike and Kathie's first Sparrow Records release, now on CD.

Click Here For Samples And Digital Download:

Mike Deasy Digital Downloads

If You Prefer A CD Click Here For An Ordering Form